Advisory Board

MTIS Internal Advisory Board

Victoria Fraser, MD
Adolphus Busch Professor of Medicine
Chairman, Department of Medicine





Mary McKay, PhD
Neidorff Family and Centene Corporation Dean of the Brown School






William Powderly, MD
William Campbell Professor of Medicine, Infectious Diseases
Director, Institute of Public Health





MTIS External Advisory Board

Michael DeBaun, MD, MPH
Vanderbilt University
Professor of Pediatrics and Medicine
Vice Chair for Clinical and Translational Research
J.C. Peterson Chair in Pediatric Pulmonology
Director, Vanderbilt-Meharry Center for Excellence in Sickle Cell Disease



Rachel Gold, PhD, MPH
Kaiser Permanente, Center for Health Research





Bethany Johnson-Javois, MSW
St. Louis Integrated Health Network
Chief Executive Officer




Susan Redline, MD, MPH
Harvard Medical School
Peter C. Farrell Professor of Sleep Medicine
Senior Physician, Division of Sleep and Circadian Disorders, Departments of Medicine and Neurology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Physician, Division of Pulmonary Medicine, Department of Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center